top of page

Dublin Lions Club Installs New Officers for 2019-2020

The Dublin Lions installed new officers for 2019-2020. The club is proud to announce that Judy Alford, the first female, will be the upcoming president. The club has made great strides in attracting women to join in the past few years, with over 10 women members in the club.

Lion Marty Alford (left, with wife Lion Judy Alford, the incoming president of the Dublin Lions

Other officers are as follows:

1st VP Paul Nester, 2nd VP Bob Brouse, Secretary Carolyn Hager, Treasuer Andy Hullender, Lion Tamer Jay Jackson, Tail Twister Jerry Rotenberry, Membership Chair Marty Alford, Marketing & Communications Chair Ellen Crouch-Hullender, LCIF Cordinator Carl Lindstrom, Directors Scott Brandau, Larry Clevinger II, Elinor Farmer, John Lawson, Amy Myers and Jim Cook.

2019-20 Board of Directors The 2019-20 Officers of the Dublin Lions Club. Front Row (L-R) Andy Hullender, Treasurer, Carolyn Hager, Secretary, Judy Alford, President, Paul Nester, 1st VP, Bob Brouse, 2nd VP, Dr Scott Brandau, Director, Back Row (L-R) Marty Alford, Membership Chair, Elinor Farmer, Director, Jay Jackson, Lion Tamer, John Lawson, Director, Larry "Chip" Clevinger, Director, Ellen Crouch-Hullender, Marketing & Communications Chair, Carl Lindstrom, LCIF Liason, Jerry Rotenberry, Tail Twister, Jim Cook, Immediate Past President.

70 views0 comments


  • White Facebook Icon
bottom of page